Board of Directors

Y’s Owl Maclure is governed by a community volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is bound by its’ By-laws and is responsible for providing leadership and direction to the Executive Director. Members of the Board are elected for a two year term and may be re-elected for three terms, with the possibility of a one year extension.

Board of Directors

Chair Ross Hebert

Vice Chair Jane Molino

Secretary Joanne Hay

Treasurer Maureen Mark

Directors at Large

Nigel Wilford

Kelly Comeau

Harpreet Komal

Satvir Thandi

Evan Dudley

Ex Officio

Executive Director Hugh Nelson

Director of Services Suzanne Ford

Finance Administrator Christopher Kearney

To find out more about our programs and services

Or call us @ 613-721-1500

Contact Us